danalto-at-TTC-2021

Danalto's NEWS, EVENTS & CAREERS

The Things Conference 2021

The Things Conference is the largest LoRaWAN conference in the world. Its aim is to bring people a wealth of knowledge concerning LoRaWAN through engaging keynotes, interactive workshops and live demonstrations showcasing the latest and the greatest in LoRaWAN.

While typically held in Amsterdam, The Things Conference 2021 will be a fully virtual conference due to COVID-19, taking place from January 25th – 29th, 2021.  

 

danalto is a partner of The Things Conference, and will be hosting two events. 

  • Keynote Presentation with danalto COO, Albert Baker: Solving Asset Tracking’s Top 3 Challenges with LoRa 2.4
    • Wednesday, Jan. 27th, 3:45 PM – 4:00 PM CET/Wednesday, Jan. 27th, 6:45 AM – 7:00 AM PT
    • Thursday, Jan. 28th, 12:45 AM – 1:00 AM CET/Wednesday, Jan. 27th, 3:45 PM – 4:00 PM PT

Share this page

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Related News

Adopter Program Webinar

Explore danalto’s end-to-end solution which makes asset tracking simple with LoRa 2.4 GHz in both indoor and outdoor environments.

Join us and our partners, Miromico & MultiTech, to learn how you can get started with asset tracking through our new Adopter Program.

danalto-at-TTC-2021

The Things Conference 2021

danalto is presenting a keynote presentation and a live workshop session with partners Miromico and MultiTech at The Things Conference 2021.

Speak to an Expert Today

Take the first step in transforming your business with IoT
Scroll to Top